We do our best to protect our members from unsolicited advertisements, contact, etc. If you receive this anyway, you can simply block these members in just two clicks.
Just click on the Block button in their profile. After that, a modal opens in which you have to confirm the blocking.
After you have clicked on the Confirm button, you will no longer be able to:
- See the posts of the blocked member
- Mention this member in posts
- Invite this member to groups
- Message this member
- Add this member as a connection
This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to one of our team members. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.
Please note: If several members have blocked this member, he or she will automatically be suspended.